/
news-events

All news

© Fabbio Galatioto-8115

F1 Grand Prix: An exceptional line-up

From Thursday, 24 May to Sunday, 27 May, we have an exceptional programme in store for you at the Sporting Monte-Carlo Thursday, 24 May: Black tape Project with Chuck Wonderland & Remy Kersten   Friday, 25 May: DJ Cassidy & TYGA DJ Cassidy, who has made a name for himself mixing for none other than Barack [ … ]

© Fabbio Galatioto-8176

Your program at Jimmy’z Monte-Carlo

Friday 13 April  LONDON CALLING feat DJ K-LASS Saturday 14 April : JIMMY’Z POP HEART feat NICO DE ANDREA Friday 20 April : LOST FREQUENCIES Saturday 21 April : GIL GLAZE Friday 27 April : CUBE GUYS Saturday 28 April : POKER FACE   Friday 4 May: LONDON CALLING feat PRINCE CHARLES Friday 18 May : JIMMY’Z POP HEART feat NICO DE ANDREA   Friday [ … ]